Elina Nechayeva will represent Estonia at the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest in Lisbon with the song La Forza.

Music composed and produced by Timo Vendt and Mihkel Mattisen
Lyrics written by Elina Nechayeva and Ksenia Kuchukova
Multi-camera director: Ove Musting
Video artist: Alyona Movko
Lights: Rene Jõhve (Cuuclub)
Technical producer: Ragnar Parksepp
DOP: Raul Priks
TV producers: Mart Normet and Ruth Heinmaa
Event producer: Tarmo Hõbe (Saku Suurhall)